Reference Recordings Full Catalog

Carlisle Floyd: Wuthering Heights

Carlisle Floyd: Wuthering Heights (An Opera In Three Acts)

Pittsburgh Symphony: Tchaikovsky/Dvořák

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 & Dvořák: Rusalka Fantasy

Dawn To Dust

Dawn To Dust

Wine Dark Sea

Wine Dark Sea

Pittsburgh Symphony: Beethoven - Symphonies Nos. 5 & 7

Beethoven: Symphonies Nos. 5 & 7

Box & Dice | Fiona Boyes

Box & Dice

Far In The Heavens | True Concord Voices & Orchestra

Far In The Heavens

Mahler: Symphony No. 1 "Titan" | Utah Symphony Orchestra

Mahler: Symphony No. 1 “Titan”

Saint-Saens: Symphony No. 3 "Organ" | Kansas City Symphony

Saint-Saëns: Symphony No. 3 “Organ”

Tempo Do Brasil | Marc Regnier

Tempo Do Brasil

Exactly Like This | Doug MacLeod

Exactly Like This

Woman At The New Piano | Nadia Shpachenko

Woman At The New Piano

Outta My Soul | Robert Moore

Outta My Soul

Dances for Piano and Orchestra | Joel Fan

Dances for Piano and Orchestra

Organ Polychrome | Jan Kraybill

Organ Polychrome

Dvorak: Sym. No. 8/ Janacek: Jenufa | Pittsburgh Symphony